The Nether released to all outlets – PRE ORDER NOW

We did it! The Nether, a three song rocket ship of electro punk has been released to all outlets via RainDanceRecords. You can preorder it now, check Itunes, Spotify, AppleMusic, Amazon and all other digital platforms. Available Oct 14, 2018, can be pre-ordered today! The Nether is comprised of songs Ocean Of Commotion, Gimme A Kiss and Red Light Lovin’. The release was written, recorded and produced by RAINMKERS (Martin James Kestner and Evan Russell Saffer), mixed by Roy Hendrickson (Ariana Grande, Ricky Martin, Cirque Du Soleil), mastered by Colin Leonard at SING Mastering, Atlanta, GA using SING Technology┬«, and special thanks to Executive Producer Kallie Marie. Album artwork photo credit Renee Hickerson, model credit Elle Simone Saffer, artistic design RAINMKERS. Thank you to all who have followed our path, tell a friend and enjoy the buzz. love ya, Evan and Martin.